Mikael Short http://www.mikaelshort.com ~ writer. singer. actress. Thu, 25 May 2017 23:19:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.mikaelshort.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/cropped-birdwhite-32x32.jpg Mikael Short http://www.mikaelshort.com 32 32 The 7 S’s of Happiness http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-7-ss-of-happiness/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:15:52 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4619 Read more]]> A Revealing 2017 http://www.mikaelshort.com/a-revealing-2017/ Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:32:22 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4599 Read more]]> The Magic of 2016 http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-magic-of-2016/ http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-magic-of-2016/#comments Sun, 01 Jan 2017 02:07:15 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4583 Read more]]> http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-magic-of-2016/feed/ 3 The Movie That Started It All http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-movie-that-started-it-all/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:13:13 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4563 Read more]]> A NaNoWriMo Tarot Spread http://www.mikaelshort.com/a-nanowrimo-tarot-spread/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 18:50:53 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4559 Read more]]> It’s Not Our Right http://www.mikaelshort.com/its-not-our-right/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:10:43 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/its-not-our-right/ Read more]]> All Up Out of Alignment http://www.mikaelshort.com/all-up-out-of-alignment/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:15:29 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4534 Read more]]> Working in My Personal Disneyland  http://www.mikaelshort.com/my-personal-disneyland/ http://www.mikaelshort.com/my-personal-disneyland/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:19:43 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4523 Read more]]> http://www.mikaelshort.com/my-personal-disneyland/feed/ 3 Give Yourself a Break! http://www.mikaelshort.com/give-yourself-a-break/ http://www.mikaelshort.com/give-yourself-a-break/#comments Sat, 03 Sep 2016 02:09:11 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4511 Read more]]> http://www.mikaelshort.com/give-yourself-a-break/feed/ 1 The Steps or the Staircase? http://www.mikaelshort.com/the-steps-or-the-staircase/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:41:46 +0000 http://www.mikaelshort.com/?p=4459 Read more]]>